Contact Us

Leadership Team

General Manager
Bruce Barber

Chief Engineer
John Ramsey

Station Manager
Nicole Ritsick

Assistant Station Manager
Rebecca Satzberg

Operations Manager
Christopher Gamelin

IT Director
Pratap Bommineni

Program Director
Noah Cooper

Assistant Program Director
PJ Tucker

Music Director
Devon Maida

Promotions and Social Media Director
Jeremy Bellman

Director of Fundraising
Josh Lodge

A Note about Sustainability

WNHU and the University of New Haven are committed to sustainability, and, as a result, we no longer accept physical media at WNHU. You may, however, email MP3 files to the WNHU music committee for review:

Program hosts should be contacted using the email and social media links on their show pages. Please do not send cards, letters or physical media via US Mail.